March sponsors

We are extremely grateful to the following companies for their generous sponsorship of the Farming to London March 2016.


We now have the completed list of our generous sponsors for Farming to London March last month (seems an age ago) and have listed them in order of area. The support they gave to their customers/clients was heartwarming and also their belief that we in FFA could organise a well run and trouble free event.

Regarding the letter that was handed in to No 10, if an official response is not received by 18 April 2016, (and we are not holding our breath) further information will be posted of our further plans. Also we are talking to multiple retailers at the moment but would advise everybody that action is very probably imminent on all levels. So make sure we have your mobile phone number.

SPONSORS - FARMING TO LONDON MARCH 23/3/2016

EAST ANGLIA
Farm Machinery Locator farmmachinerylocator.co.uk
EAST MIDLANDS
Derbyshire Vet Services, Ashbourne derbyshire-vets.co.uk
Wardmans (Matlock) Limited wardmans.co.uk
HOME COUNTIES
Agricultural Central Trading actionfarm.co.uk
NORTH WEST
Bernard Corbett & Co bernardcorbett.co.uk
Collinson plc collinson.co.uk
Cow Comfort AHS Ltd mayofarmsystems.co.uk
LongAgra Limited
Nantwich Veterinary Surgeons nantwichvetgroup.co.uk
Willow Farm Veterinary Surgeons willowsvetgroup.co.uk
Wright Marshall auctioneers wrightmarshall.co.uk
Wright Morten Veterinary Group wmvets.co.uk
SOUTH EAST
A J Seale ltd johnsealeltd.co.uk
Hampshire Arable Systems hampshirearablesystems.com
Hollies Engineering holliesengineering.co.uk
Humphrey Feeds Ltd humphreyfeeds.com
Oakes Bros oakesbros.co.uk
Semex South East semex.co.uk
SOUTH WEST
Crediton Milling Co Ltd, creditonmilling.co.uk
DP Agri dpagri.co.uk
ForFarmers forfarmers.co.uk
Harpers Home Mix Ltd hhmix.co.uk
Mole Valley Farmers molevalleyfarmers.com
Pearce Seeds pearceseeds.co.uk
Redlynch Agri Engineering Ltd, redlynchtractors.co.uk
Riverside Feeds riversidefeeds.co.uk
Tamar Milling tamarmilling.co.uk
TH White Ltd thwhite.co.uk
Tibbs & Simmons Vets northsomersetvets.co.uk
Tyndale Vets LTD tyndalevets.co.uk
Wessex Grain Ltd wessexgrain.co.uk
WL Duffield & Sons Ltd, duffields.co.uk
WEST MIDLANDS
Barbers Auctions LLP barbers-auctions.co.uk
Belmont Veterinary Centre belmontveterinarycentre.co.uk
Charlie Harding, The Hoofman 7824844621
Lambert Leonard & May, Vets, lambertleonardmay.co.uk
Pickstocks Telford Ltd pickstocktelford.com
Richard Spratley Revival Trailers revivaltrailers.com
Spunhill Farm Sales Ltd www.Spunhill.co.uk
Tern Veterinary Surgeons ternvets.co.uk
Wynnstay Andrew Evans Oswestry wynnstay.co.uk
WEST WALES
All Pumps Services pump-services.co.uk
Carmarthen Hunt
Colin Hancock Milking Machines Ltd colinhancockmilking.com
Cowindale Feeds Carmarthen .Cowindale Feeds
CVC Veterinary Surgeons Carmarthen carmarthenvets.co.uk
Eirian Jenkins Refigeration jenkinsrefrigerationcarmarthen.co.uk
Genus Breeding Ltd Carmarthen genusbreeding.co.uk
HDG Farm Supplies Ltd
M4 Trailers/Phil Rees Welding m4trailers.co.uk
Prostock Vets Carmarthen preostockvets.com
Sam Fenimore Carmarthen
Splash Clothing splashclothing.com

THANK YOU ALL